Though if your friend is over and wants to check their msn, DO NOT LET THEM LOG IN TO YOUR TRILLIAN. It will merge your friends lists because Trillian followed a "one person many accounts" model, not a "many people each with many accounts" one.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: