you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 1 point 1 year ago

yea it doesnt, unless you were shadowbanned. if you got permabanned or delted your account your history isnt gone. shadowban however gets all posts hidden by other users, except yourself.

  • source
  • parent