Yeah, once you've given the app permission to snoop out all your data, they have what they came for and don't need you to keep it any longer.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
Yeah, once you've given the app permission to snoop out all your data, they have what they came for and don't need you to keep it any longer.