If I close out of the app and restart, I am forced to re-save credentials. This may be a them thing, but it’s a thing.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies:
If I close out of the app and restart, I am forced to re-save credentials. This may be a them thing, but it’s a thing.