Hey there. We just wanted to chime in that you can avoid the account closure by logging into your account within the 30 days (since receiving the email pictured) and selecting the Cancel Account Closure link contained in the email. We certainly do not want you to lose access to your games or account so if you have any difficulties logging in then please create a support case with us. >> ubisoft.com/help
I will say, it could be someone hit a wrong button. My account isn't available because I've got 2fa apparently, but it's still there. I doubt even a big game company would be so stupid as to automatically delete a paying customer's account.