439
submitted 1 year ago by [email protected] to c/[email protected]

Remember to always check creative uses of spells with your DM.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[-] [email protected] 5 points 1 year ago* (last edited 1 year ago)

Well, again, the spell doesn't ever specify "one object". It does say "products of the same material".

DMs will rule differently, so always check what your DM thinks.

this post was submitted on 24 Jan 2024
439 points (97.8% liked)

RPGMemes

12771 readers
816 users here now

Humor, jokes, memes about TTRPGs

founded 2 years ago
MODERATORS