you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 2 points 2 years ago

Better yet: Bouncer allows you to remove permissions after a given set of time or immediately after closing the app. WhatsApp only gets my location for 3h after I shared it with someone on there - Google would never remove that permission since the app is in use regularly and it's no problem granting that permission anew next time I want to share something.

Also all my pictures are only accessible on demand by chat apps and not permanently

  • source
  • parent