Looks like they say to add "mylk" when the product itself is vegan. The flavors with dairy products say to add "milk".
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
Looks like they say to add "mylk" when the product itself is vegan. The flavors with dairy products say to add "milk".