That's fair enough, I don't blame you. The weird thing about that having to be logged in thing, is that as soon as I deleted the app; voila, you can browse posts from Google results, even up-vote and pressumedly comment, without even being logged in. What a predatory app.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments