Yes. And best don't turn any setting off or change things around unless someone knows what they're doing. Power off the entire computer and unplug the storage device physically. (And subsequently, take it as an invitation to learn more about automated backups.)
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments