This is just weird. Why make these changes? Customers don't want it, the company doesn't profit and they actually lost money and reputation by doing this and not backtracking. Who is benefiting from this? It looks like a perfect lose-lose situation
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: