You can regularly sync your memories with your copies (either one way or both ways)

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[โ€“] 17 points 2 years ago* (1 child)

So what happens with my copy once I'm done with it?

Does it just continue to exist?

Do I need to kill it before it figures out that there can be only one, and kill me first?

  • source
  • hideshow 2 child comments