Hey can you tell me: If you force quit the app now, and open it back up. Do you have to sign in again?
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies:
Hey can you tell me: If you force quit the app now, and open it back up. Do you have to sign in again?