The easiest way is a reinstall (I literally just added the logout button now but won't be on the App Store for about a day).
Else, you can add the account again in settings, then delete it. It will delete both accounts and you can sign in.
The easiest way is a reinstall (I literally just added the logout button now but won't be on the App Store for about a day).
Else, you can add the account again in settings, then delete it. It will delete both accounts and you can sign in.