On new installs it does force you. I had to do it today (Windows 10). There are workaround such as attempting to log into a banned account, or other weird hacks involving disconnecting the internet and know the right combinations of hidden menus to navigate.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: