nah, the duress should load a 'fake' account with dummy information and media. While deleting the real account in the background. What gave it away was the 'blinking' screen. Something that GrapheneOS team should be avoiding.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments