I went for it and noticed it had the Reset button available, clicking which it switched to "false". I am on Zen Browser and I never turned anything like that on.
Any idea why it appeared like that?
I went for it and noticed it had the Reset button available, clicking which it switched to "false". I am on Zen Browser and I never turned anything like that on.
Any idea why it appeared like that?