you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 1 point 1 year ago

I don't think your use will be effected. I believe the only thing is your database will be less bloated with deleted items that have never been removed previously.

If you add a file back after it's removed from the database, It should sync as usual.

(This is my interpretation of the change notes, i'm no experto, maybe a real experto can confirm this is true or not).

  • source
  • parent