you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[+] 3 points 1 year ago* (last edited 6 months ago) (1 child)
  • [–] 1 point 1 year ago

    I don't think your use will be effected. I believe the only thing is your database will be less bloated with deleted items that have never been removed previously.

    If you add a file back after it's removed from the database, It should sync as usual.

    (This is my interpretation of the change notes, i'm no experto, maybe a real experto can confirm this is true or not).

  • source
  • parent