That's a regular notification, which would happen for any application whose data policy is changed on the Play Store page. These policy are as declared by the app publisher. This would be the same for any application that didn't check that "sharing data with third party" box earlier, then checked it later on.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: