It's a "feature" of Google photos and whatever the iOS equivalent of that is. You can just turn it off if you don't want to see it.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
It's a "feature" of Google photos and whatever the iOS equivalent of that is. You can just turn it off if you don't want to see it.