it's almost always a soft delete, that is, change active field in database to false, coupled with their terms of service that state vaguely how they start the deletion process which could take months and how they may still keep certain data for legitimate purposes.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: