every device you use bitwarden has a local copy of all passwords. Even if you nuke your server, you still will have access to your passwords.
The server is just use to sync changes. if there is no sync needed, you don't need the server.
every device you use bitwarden has a local copy of all passwords. Even if you nuke your server, you still will have access to your passwords.
The server is just use to sync changes. if there is no sync needed, you don't need the server.