Yes sadly it appears that's the feature that just opens a prompt to upgrade my sub. I'm fine with a local archive of my other account, so for me that's fine, for others it might not be. Thank you though!
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: