YOLO (thelemmy.club)
submitted 1 day ago* by to c/linuxmemes@lemmy.world
 
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 1 day ago*

I dont actually but I can reinstall the system easily, and the user data is mapped to my nas drive.

Sure if I would delete all my files on the nas by mistake, I guess I lose them. But hasn't happened.

Should actually back up my nas... Will get some external drive to do that I guess.

  • source
  • parent