you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 7 points 2 months ago* (last edited 2 months ago)

They justify it as being just a change in the default settings and therefore reversible (despite most people not changing default settings), but I don't trust them not to tighten the screws of the Online Safety Act further as time goes on.

  • source
  • parent