you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 1 point 3 months ago (1 child)

Yea, Iove Immich, but this almost got me. It moves them to trash unless the volume comes back in 30 days. If 30 days go by, you lose all metadata, scanned people, etc. I was out of town when it happened.

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 1 child comment