What can I do? It's really annoying if you have a lot of apps and you have to confirm every installation manually... I'm using the newest LineageOS

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 7 points 8 months ago

I might misremember but I think it only happens if its the first update triggered by auto update. Once that's done, the future update for said app wouldnt ask for permission no more.

  • source
  • parent