I cancelled when they announced they were cracking down on password sharing and I haven't missed it. Every other service, I pay for the amount of screens and I can use that amount simultaneously anywhere. I don't understand why Netflix insists on being so difficult about it. I'm not spending $24/month just so I can get 4K resolution and not allow anyone else to use the 3 other screens included in that plan.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: