This happens from time to time. Open a private window and sign in, or wait a couple of hours for the prompt to reset. Ublock will update in a week or so to get rid of the prompts until the next time YouTube updates the detection software.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments