@CyborgMarx@hexbear.net you can disable that "feature" somewhere in the settings under Privacy > Suggest your account to others > People who open or send links to you, but the tracking links do a lot more than just reveal the account
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: