It does send a "your safety number has been updated with user" message. But not as an automated message. Only when a new signal thread is started.
Haven't tried when only logged in to desktop and changing devices / numbers so I can't speak to that.
It does send a "your safety number has been updated with user" message. But not as an automated message. Only when a new signal thread is started.
Haven't tried when only logged in to desktop and changing devices / numbers so I can't speak to that.