when you have to click once, means they have been gathering all your actions up to that point, and for sure you are human. If you get asked to click images, means they don't have enough information yet, or you failed some security step (wrong password) and the site told captcha to be extra sure
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments