I was under the impression that if someone is playing a game from your library you can't access it unless you boot them out (or you put steam in offline mode, meaning no updates or multiplayer for the duration). Is that no longer true?
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: