thinks deleting installers will delete the installed program
Now I get why Windows XP had an alert that said you weren't going to uninstall the program when you tried deleting a link to a program
thinks deleting installers will delete the installed program
Now I get why Windows XP had an alert that said you weren't going to uninstall the program when you tried deleting a link to a program