you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 2 years ago*

Supposedly their motive is altruistic in nature for not allowing this "reminder" to be disabled is that some users may forget to backup and not wanting the user to get upset with losing something.

  • source
  • parent