From that point of view, yes. That'd mess things up, you're right. But from my understanding, they won't lose any data, accounts will remain, as well as subscriptions that lemmy.ml users have. Or am I wrong?
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: