According to Microsoft's documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.

other discussions
 

cross-posted from: https://lemmy.zip/post/50937777

According to Microsoft's documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.

 

According to Microsoft's documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.

 
This is an automated archive made by the Lemmit Bot.

The original was posted on /r/technology by /u/ourlifeintoronto on 2025-10-13 22:39:29+00:00.