You're not "locked out". You choose to exclude yourself by placing such a high value on privacy. Privacy for what here? For some near-public announcement threads and support channel chats that anyone else in the channel could screenshot or download or post online anyway? That is your choice but framing it as the project developers locking you out is strange.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: