That's assuming they update their backups, or that if they do update their backups they don't keep historical versions.
IMO once the data has been shared it is no longer safe and there's nothing we can do.
That's assuming they update their backups, or that if they do update their backups they don't keep historical versions.
IMO once the data has been shared it is no longer safe and there's nothing we can do.