May want to double check with your IT department. There's another comment in this thread going into more detail but your IT department could have it setup to install to and only wipe a sandboxed partition of your phone in a work profile not the entire device. I think my company docs or the app say full remote wipe but people confirmed it's just the sandboxed portion. That being said I personally didn't install the apps on my device.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
