Did you not read my comment? Users opt in to sharing data with other accounts, which means if one account is compromised, then every account that allowed them access would have their data compromised too. That's not on the company, because they feature can't work without allowing access.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments