There was a button that said "share my data with this account". If that person went and shared that info publicly, how is that any different? The accounts accessed with accessed with valid credentials through the normal login process. They weren't "breached" or "hacked".
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments