That is exactly why you should always edit your stuff before deleting it. Very few companies ever save more than the last version of your stuff, due to space and performance considerations. That way they can restore whatever they want, it'll simply come out as "x" or whatever you put in there.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: