It absolutely is, anytime you see a login with Facebook it is about tracking you. Even if you are Not logged in, and you do Not use the button, the Facebook Pixel is still there tracking you.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: