Only way to disable this is to open about:config and change some value. Why this has no dismiss button?

There is couple more settings that are on by default and i hate those; but mostly those are subjective. However who wants 80px long "SIGN IN SO WE STORE YOUR BOOKMARKS, HISTORY IN OUR SERVERS" stuff on their screen?

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 5 days ago

You can still use Firefox sync if you want to sync

  • source
  • parent