Seems like signal could send a notification 24 hours after any new device is added to remind the user that it was done. Make it so it has to be dismissed on each device so dismissing it on one doesn’t make it vanish on the rest.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: