I'm guessing they'll put the responsibility on the user to only activate it when it has the consent of people around it or something...
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
I'm guessing they'll put the responsibility on the user to only activate it when it has the consent of people around it or something...