Its in the terms of use. If you don't want it, you can contact the hardware vendor for a refund. Really, it's there if you read it. This has been a thing since the 90s. Google is your friend. (For this, anyway. Google is not a friend in general.)
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments