you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 5 points 2 months ago

One of those articles had a guy commenting that OneDrive decided to purge a directory because it didn't like what was in it, which; of course, led to the deleting of the original, synced, files. How people put up with this insanity is beyond me.

  • source